I love my wife

As a joke, along with a bunch of awesome beers my brother gave me as a bachelor party type gift, he included a 24 oz. can of Miller High Life.  We finally had it last night with sushi.  I had also just come back from a 10-mile speed workout.  The conversation once we tasted it went something like this:

I: What do you think?

Wife: It tastes like water.

I: Yeah, this is the “yellow beer” that craft beer bars warn against.

Wife: People really like this?

I: Yeah, lots of people consider this beer.

One thought on “I love my wife

Leave a Reply

